Search for content, post, videos

Check Out Kendrick Lamar’s Reported Tracklist for “To Pimp A Butterfly”

Kendrick Lamar has slowly been releasing the details for his upcoming album, To Pimp A Butterfly.  His single, “I” still has fans riding the wave and really, we’re just anticipating new music from the rapper. Apparently DJ Booth received the full tracklist from Universal Music Group. Lamar hasn’t officially announced the news himself but apparently the label sent out song titles to a select list of sites in order to ensure unofficial versions can be flagged if or when the project leaks. Check out the list below which currently includes no features:

  1. Wesley’s Theory
  2. For Free? (Interlude)
  3. King Kunta
  4. Institutionalized
  5. These Walls
  6. U
  7. Alright
  8. For Sale? (Interlude)
  9. Momma
  10. Hood Politics
  11. How Much A Dollar Cost
  12. Complexion
  13. The Blacker The Berry
  14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
  15. I
  16. Mortal Man

Leave a Reply